Flower Patterned Wall

Important Links for Team Members

Zoom for Team
 Meetings

Every Monday at

12:30pm EST | 11:30am CST

10:30am MST | 9:30am PST

Every Wednesday at

7:00pm EST | 6:00pm CST

5:00pm MST | 4:00pm PST

gobigzoom.com

password: teamgobig

Team Meetings 

Calendar

Use this link to add the Team Meetings calendar to your digital calendar. (copy and paste into your calendar program)

It will update as meetings are changed and will show the topics we will be covering.

This is the link you put into your calendar application, like your iPhone/iCal, or Outlook, or things like that.


https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/gobig.life_e1uslmuoo9119obri257bud0c8%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Custom 
Members
Schedule 
Monthly 1:1 (with Kyla)

Core
Members
Schedule 
Monthly 1:1 (with Kyla)

Core
Members
Schedule 
Monthly 1:1 (with Liz)

Check-in form 
(for 1:1)

This should take you 2-10 minutes, depending on how verbose you are. It's important to fill this out before each checkin.

https://form.jotform.com/212035130273036

Partner Links

magic5.png

 

 

 

Discount Code: gobig35

https://themagic5.com/

Tri box logo.png

 

 

 

Discount Code: gobig15

https://thetribox.com.com/